News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Member Updates
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Please log in to view recent member updates »
Please log in to see Member Updates and Recent Newsletters. Thank you, WSCA Staff
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Legal Update for Business Owners About the Enforceability of Non-Compete Clauses in Washington »
In a recent issue of Plexus , WSCA corporate partner Pivotal Law Group penned an article on issues in employment law. T...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
DOH Announces Change in Licensing Fees »
The Department of Health recently announced plans to change the current fee structure for certain professional licenses, i...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Agenda for Legislative Day at the Capitol »
The WSCA Legislative Day at the Capitol takes place on Thursday, January 31. Chiropractors from all over the state will me...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Update About Premera »
Chiropractors throughout the state have been receiving letters from Premera informing them that their provider contract is...

Recent Newsletter
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

WSCA Leadership & Platinum Partners

Advertise with WSCA


Reach nearly 1,100 Chiropractors in Washington State through WSCA's award-winning magazine, the Plexus.

New Edition of Plexus


 
IN THIS ISSUE


WSCA Annual Conference Preview Issue

 

Contact

WSCA
21400 International Boulevard, Suite 207, Seatac, WA 98198 (206) 878-6055


Connect With Us!

     

BluePay

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal