News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Member Updates
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Please log in to view recent member updates »
Please log in to see Member Updates and Recent Newsletters. Thank you, WSCA Staff
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
New WSCA Bylaws - Board-Approved Changes Now in Effect »
Every few years the WSCA Board of Directors reviews the association bylaws to see if there are any changes necessary for t...
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
The WSCA Needs Your Summary Plan Descriptions »
The Insurance Commissioner has received complaints about implementation of the new Prior-Authorization statute specific to...
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Notice to WSCA Members: Board to Consider Bylaws Changes »
Notice to WSCA Members: Board to Consider Bylaws Changes   Pursuant to Section 10 of the current WSCA Bylaws,...
Thursday, May 31, 2018
What You Need to Keep in Mind for the Prior Authorization Legislation Implementation »
SB 6157 , the recently enacted prior authorization bill, will go into effect on Thursday, June 7. As implementation o...

Recent Newsletter
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

WSCA Leadership & Platinum Partners

Advertise with WSCA


Reach nearly 1,100 Chiropractors in Washington State through WSCA's award-winning magazine, the Plexus.

New Edition of Plexus


 
IN THIS ISSUE


Annual Conference Preview Issue

 

Contact

WSCA
21400 International Boulevard, Suite 207, Seatac, WA 98198 (206) 878-6055


Connect With Us!

     

BluePay

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal